Equipe UNESP SAÚDE

SUPERINTENDÊNCIA

Prof. Dr. Trajano Pires da Nóbrega Neto - trajano@reitoria.unesp.br

SUPORTE

Cadastro - Adriana de Souza - a.souza03@unesp.br.

Financeiro - Renata Botaro Mateus - renata.botaro@unesp.br

Atendimento - Luciana de Fátima Dona Araújo - luciana.dona@unesp.br

Atendimento e Financeiro - Silmara Regina de Souza - silmara.regina@unesp.br

Atendimento - Simone Fioravante - simone.fioravante@unesp.br

ORGANOGRAMA DA EQUIPE